THE BILL DAVIS TEAM #1 Team in Virginia Since 1995 by Sales Production!

Covering Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington, Fairfax City, Falls Church City, Fauquier, Loudoun County, Prince William County, Manassas City and Manassas Park.

Bill Davis, Team Leader
REALTOR
703-501-4471
billdavisteam@gmail.com

 

Melissa Comi
Associate Broker
703-624-1204

melissa.comi@c21nm.com

Meredith Reidy
REALTOR
540-272-1032

meredith.reidy@c21nm.com

Mary Tunstall
REALTOR
703-472-1580

mary.tunstall@c21nm.com

 

Lauren Thompson
REALTOR
703-881-2490

laurenthompsonc21@gmail.com
 

Marcus Rondeau
REALTOR
703-964-6585
marcusc21nm@gmail.com

Ella Rash
REALTOR
540-998-4449

ella.rash@c21nm.com

Charlene Chesley
REALTOR
571-214-6493

charlene.chesley@c21nm.com

Josh Purdy
REALTOR
571-230-3932

joshua.purdy@c21.com

Austin Davis
REALTOR
704-501-0307

austin.davis@c21nm.com

   
   
THE BILL DAVIS TEAM
CENTURY 21 New Millenium
4437 Brookfield Corporate Drive
Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
Direct:
Copyright © 2022. Bill Davis Team Real Estate
Copyright © 2022. Bill Davis Team Real Estate
 
Powered by ListingsToGo™
Like
Favorites
Log Out
Log In