THE BILL DAVIS TEAM #1 Team in Virginia Since 1995 by Sales Production!

Covering Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington, Fairfax City, Falls Church City, Fauquier, Loudoun County, Prince William County, Manassas City and Manassas Park.

With more than 100 years experience in residential sales and more than one billion dollars worth of real estate SOLD, Virginia’s #1 team since 1995 has the experience and market knowledge to offer cutting-edge marketing and negotiating skills in order to get top dollar for our clients in the shortest amount of time.

  • More than 100 years of combined real estate experience among our full-time Realtors and support staff
  • More than ONE BILLION DOLLARS of real estate SOLD!
  • We sell homes faster than the average agent! Our listings have an unmatched 30-day market average
  • Our homes sell for top dollar! 1,200 homes sold in the last 12 years at 99.41% of list price
  • Same-day market analysis on your home for both sales and rentals
  • Residential Real Estate Sales
  • New Construction
  • Short Sale Properties
  • Foreclosure/REO Properties
  • Investment Properties
  • Rental Properties
  • Relocation Assistance

Bill Davis, Team Leader
REALTOR
703-501-4471
billdavisteam@gmail.com

 

Melissa Comi
Associate Broker
703-624-1204

melissa.comi@c21nm.com

Meredith Reidy
REALTOR
540-272-1032

meredith.reidy@c21nm.com

Mary Tunstall
REALTOR
703-472-1580

mary.tunstall@c21nm.com

 

Lauren Thompson
REALTOR
703-881-2490

laurenthompsonc21@gmail.com
 

Marcus Rondeau
REALTOR
703-964-6585
marcusc21nm@gmail.com

Ella Rash
REALTOR
540-998-4449

ella.rash@c21nm.com

Jon Harrison
REALTOR
571-278-6319

j.harrison@c21nm.com

Charlene Chesley
REALTOR
571-214-6493

charlene.chesley@c21nm.com

Austin Davis
REALTOR
704-501-0307

austin.davis@c21nm.com

Josh Purdy
REALTOR
571-230-3932

joshua.purdy@c21.com

 
   
THE BILL DAVIS TEAM
CENTURY 21 New Millenium
4437 Brookfield Corporate Drive
Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
Direct:
Copyright © 2021. Bill Davis Team Real Estate
Copyright © 2021. Bill Davis Team Real Estate
 
Powered by ListingsToGo™
Like
Favorites
Log Out
Log In